Contact us

Lawyer 2B – editorial

Richard Simmons
Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4559
E-mail: richard.simmons@thelawyer.com

Contact Rich if… you’ve got a news story or if you’re interested in writing for Lawyer 2B.


Lawyer 2B – commercial

Victoria Duru (nee Reynolds)
Commercial Manager – The Lawyer & Lawyer 2B
Phone: 020 7970 4621
E-mail: victoria.reynolds@centaurmedia.com

Zoheb Khan
Account Manager – Lawyer 2B
Phone: 020 7970 4798
E-mail: zoheb.khan@centaurmedia.com

Contact Victoria or Zoheb if… you’re interested in advertising or commercial opportunities with Lawyer 2B.


Customer Service

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, call +44 (0)20 7292 3723 or email subscriptions@thelawyer.com. For more information, follow this link.


The Lawyer editorial team

Catrin Griffiths
Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4637
E-mail: catrin.griffiths@thelawyer.com

Matt Byrne
Deputy Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4558
E-mail: matt.byrne@thelawyer.com

Tabby Kinder
News editor
Phone: 0207 970 4557
E-mail: tabby.kinder@thelawyer.com

Yun Kriegler
Asia Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4756
E-mail: yun.kriegler@centaur.co.uk

Natasha Bernal
Projects editor
Phone: 020 7970 4722
E-mail: natasha.bernal@thelawyer.com

Rachel Moloney
Reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4529
E-mail: rachel.moloney@thelawyer.com

Charles Ward
Reporter
Phone: 020 7943 8011
E-mail: charles.ward@thelawyer.com


Management

Ed Tillotson
Commercial Director
Phone: 020 7970 4658
E-mail: ed.tillotson@thelawyer.com