Contact us

Lawyer 2B Editorial

Richard Simmons
Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4559
E-mail: richard.simmons@thelawyer.com
Contact Rich if…
 you’ve got a news story or if you’re interested in writing for Lawyer 2B.


Lawyer 2B Commercial

Emily Roman
Account Manager
Phone: 0207 970 4798
E-mail: emily.roman@centaurmedia.com

Contact Emily if… you’re interested in advertising or commercial opportunities with Lawyer 2B.

Victoria Reynolds
Commercial Manager – The Lawyer & Lawyer2B
Phone: 020 7970 4621
E-mail: victoria.reynolds@centaurmedia.com


The Lawyer Editorial Team

Catrin Griffiths
Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4637
E-mail: catrin.griffiths@thelawyer.com

Margaret Taylor
Senior writer
Phone: 020 7970 4676
E-mail: margaret.taylor@thelawyer.com

Katy Dowell
Senior writer
Phone: 020 7970 4614
E-mail: katy.dowell@thelawyer.com

Matt Byrne
Deputy Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4558
E-mail: matt.byrne@thelawyer.com

Joanne Harris
News Editor
Phone: 0207 970 4615
E-mail: joanne.harris@thelawyer.com

Natasha Bernal
Projects editor
E-mail: natasha.bernal@thelawyer.com

Tabby Kinder
Senior Reporter
E-mail: tabby.kinder@thelawyer.com

Yun Kriegler
Asia Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4756
E-mail: yun.kriegler@centaur.co.uk

Jonathon Manning
Reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4561
E-mail: jonathon.manning@thelawyer.com

Rachel Maloney
Reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4529
E-mail: rachel.maloney@thelawyer.com


Management

Ed Tillotson
Commercial Director
Phone: 020 7970 4658
E-mail: ed.tillotson@thelawyer.com